A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content
  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles, and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application
  • Products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

 

To reset your site

1. Click Site settings

Site settings

 

2. Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button

Reset site

Did this answer your question?